The Catholic Standard is located at

5001 Eastern Ave., Hyattsville, MD 20782

Mail: PO Box 4464, Washington, DC 20017-0260

Phone: 202-281-2410

Fax: 202-281-2408



Editorial:

Mark V. Zimmermann
Editor
mark@cathstan.org
202-281-2412

Richard Szczepanowski
Managing Editor
richard@cathstan.org
202-281-2414

Kelly Sankowski
Reporter
kelly@cathstan.org
202-281-2435

Jaclyn Lippelmann
Photography Coordinator
jaclyn@cathstan.org
202-281-2415




Business Manager/Advertising Sales Director

Irieska Caetano
irieska@cathstan.org
202-281-2406


Advertising:

Connie Gago
Account executive
connie@cathstan.org
202-281-2423

Barbara Quisquinay
Classifieds
barbara@cathstan.org
202-281-2421


Circulation:

Sylvia Bedon
sylvia@cathstan.org
202-281-2406