The Catholic Standard is located at

700 Roeder Road, Silver Spring, MD 20910

Mail: PO Box 4464, Washington, DC 20017-0260

Phone: 202-281-2410

Fax: 202-281-2408



Editorial:

Mark V. Zimmermann
Editor
mark@cathstan.org
202-281-2412

Richard Szczepanowski
Reporter
richard@cathstan.org
202-281-2414

Zoey Di Mauro
Reporter
zoey@cathstan.org
202-281-2435


Business Manager/Advertising Sales Director

Irieska Caetano
irieska@cathstan.org
202-281-2406


Advertising:

Scott Rall
Account executive
scott@cathstan.org
202-281-2423

Barbara Quisquinay
Classifieds
barbara@cathstan.org
202-281-2421


Circulation:

Sylvia Bedon
sylvia@cathstan.org
202-281-2407


Staff Photographer:

Jaclyn Lippelmann
jaclyn@cathstan.org
202-281-2415